26 April 2021



On Monday 26th April 2021, at 09.00 hrs., the meeting room no. 409, 4th floor, Parliament Building, H.E. Mr. Chuan Leekpai, President of the National Assembly, chaired the 4th meeting of the Parliamentary Officials Commission of the year 2021. Prof. Pornphet Wichitcholchai, Vice-President of the National Assembly, also joined the meeting (via e-Meeting) to consider the interpretation and diagnosis of the problems that arose from the Rules of Parliamentary Officials Act, B.E. 2554 (2011) (in case of petition for whom the person is not entitled to be a parliamentary official).

Translated by English Division

Bureau of Foreign Languages

Secretariat of the House of Representatives